Merchandise Vendors

 

The following vendors will be servicing you at the 2017 Highland Games!  Welcome!

Aunt MJ Creations:  Handmade ladies Celtic & Renaissance clothing.  www.auntmjcreations.com

Celtic Crests:  Your family’s Irish, Scottish, Welsh and English Coat of Arms is embroidered on throws, pillow covers, tapestries, sportswear and linen for Framing.  Database includes over 250,000 Coats of Arms.  www.celticcrests.com

Celtic Elegance.  celticelegance.com

Celtic Vibe.  Celtic Vibe’s Facebook Page

Faire Isles Trading Company: Irish, Scottish & Celtic music, jewelry, clothing, Highland wear and gift ideas. www.faireisles.com

Flaming Pearl Boutique.  flamingpearl.com

Galvin Leatherworks and Rebecca Nipper  galvinleatherworks.com

Got Kilt  got-kilt.com

Henley Natural Soap & Creams  henleynatural.com

Highland Kilt Company: Kilts & Accessories www.highlandkilt.com

Irish Ann. Irishann.com

La Wren’s Nest. La Wren’s Nest

Lords of the Seas.  Lords of the Seas

Scots Corner. Scots Corner

Swamp Fires – Pottery, soap & candles. Swamp Fires

The Celtic Bag Company  The Celtic Bag Company’s Facebook Page

The Celtic Boutique The Celtic Boutique

A Celtic Shoppe Thistle & Pine Thistleandpine.com

The UK Market  thewelshcookies.com

Union Jack